Advisory Board

Professor Michael Graetzel

Prof. Michael Graetzel Advisory Board Member

Professor at the Ecole Polytechnique de Lausanne, Michael Graetzel is an advisor to the Board of Directors at G24 Power.

Professor Graetzel and Dr Brian O’Regan are the inventors of Dye-sensitized solar cells (DSSC).

Michael is the author of over 900 publications, two books and inventor of more than 50 patents, his work has been cited over 107’000 times (h-index 151) making him one of the 10 most highly cited chemists in the world.

A full biography can be viewed at the EPFL website.